Skaterskirts and cropped shirts

DSCI1337DSCI1332DSCI1323DSCI1347

Hello everyone! I actually didn’t take those pictures today since it’s sunday and I just don’t really wear nice clothes on a Sunday. Anyway, I really started liking skaterskirts, they just look amazing on about any bodyshape, which is why I wear them on any occasion that I can get. I got that black skirt from Forever21 and decided to wear it with a cropped shirt (I don’t even get started on how much I like wearing those because this entry would turn into a never ending one) from Vero Moda. I had to wear the limelight shoes with it, because my legs are just a bit short and they make them look a little longer, also they have spikes on the back of the heel!! 😀

2 Kommentare

  1. fromhearttoheel · Februar 28, 2014

    Noch so ein hübsches Outfit ! ich wünsche dir viel Erfolg mit deinem neuen Blog! Herzlich Willkommen in der spannenden Welt der Blogger!

    Alles Liebe Lara

Kommentar verfassen

