casual denim-look

DSCI1454 DSCI1443 DSCI1516 DSCI1507 DSCI1492

Hey there! Don’t you love that landscape? I didn’t expect finding such beautiful background for these pictures, we just stared walking around and ended up finding this georgous place. This is probably my favorite way to pair my jeans button up. The pants aren’t really high-waisted but i like the whole putting my shirts in my pants kinda look. And since I have an addiction to lipstick I decided to wear red-berry-lipstick on. 🙂

black pants: Vero Moda

Jeans button up: Pimkie

shoes: Pimkie

Necklace: H&M

Kommentar verfassen

