It feels like SPRING! :)

DSCI1704

DSCI1707

This is my „it’s-actually-getting-a-little-warmer“-outfit! I mean it doesn’t look all that sunny in these pictures but it really is getting warmer lately!Like really,  It does feel like spring and that’s just amazing! Ugh, sorry for getting a little too excited about the weather but that means I can wear my lovely Spring-jacket. I’ve been waiting to do so, since… basically since i bought it, which was in November.

The Outfit is so comfortable, I am wearing Victoria’s Secret Yogapants with my favorite Boots from StreetStyle. The jacket is from Pimkie and so is the scarf. Since I’ve been posting rather comfortable outfits so far, the next post will be a little dressier.

5 Kommentare

  1. fromhearttoheel · Februar 28, 2014

    Du bist ja eine Süße! Hübscher Look!
    Alles Liebe und ein schönes Wochenende an dich!
    Lara
    http://fromhearttoheel.com

    • leiaanne · Februar 28, 2014

      Dankeschön, wünsche Ich dir auch! 🙂

  2. londyntown · Mai 7, 2014

    Love the jacket and scarf!

Kommentar verfassen

