Dresspants and collared Shirts

DSCI1589 DSCI1586 DSCI1563  DSCI1555

Tatahahaaaaa here it is as promised: A rather dressy Outfit-post. This might be a little disappointing but it was still super comfortable and I just like that. Those pants are dresspants from H&M, not those harem pants, even though I do like harem pants as well. I paired it with my limelight shoes with it and my shirt is from Pimkie. It has this collar made pearls, which, as I think, makes it look less casual and more, uhm, dressy(?). Also no necklace needed! That’s a plus, don’t you think?

Oh and also, I just realized that the last blogpost might have sounded a bit superficial, which is ok I guess since this is a Fashion blog. But anyway still felt the need to clear this up: Spring, I don’t just love you because I can wear that really cute jacket, you have way more to offer!

4 Kommentare

  1. jule · März 3, 2014

    die hose ist soo soo toll !! 🙂 und du hast sie wirklich klasse
    kombiniert..lg ;**

  2. Julia Kaya · März 17, 2014

    Wunder-, wunderschön kombiniert!
    Finde das T-Shirt mit dem Kragen richtig putzig – und passt einfach perfekt zur Hose!

    Liebste Grüße!

    • leiaanne · März 17, 2014

      Danke! 🙂 freut mich dass es dir gefällt 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

