Friday’s outfit: casual comfortable

BildBild

Hello there! 🙂

It’s hard to dress very comfortable without looking like one just got out of bed. Since I had a four-period englishtest on friday, I decided to show you how I dress whenever I want to be as comfortable as possible on occasions like that.

I dont understand how a woman can leave the house without fixing herself up a little- if only out of politeness. And then, you never know, maybe that’s the day she has a date with destiny. And it’s best to be as pretty as possible for destiny. – Coco Chanel

I really don’t believe in wearing sweatpants in public, so I decided to wear the most comfortable pair of jeans I own.These are some dark-washed, stretchy jeans from Pimkie. The hoodie has a big smiley-face on it and it also says love. That definitely provided me with tons of positive energy for the exame. No but really I do think it makes that grayish-color look quite a lot more friendly. I got it from wet seal last year. Aaaand what could be more comfortable than tennisshoes?

If you wonder how I do these no-heat curls/waves I might post a little tutorial on how I did those soon. 😀 And also I dyed the tips of my hair friday so I can’t wait to show you how that turned out.

BildBildBildBildBildBild

3 Kommentare

  1. Julia Kaya · März 17, 2014

    Richtig tolles Outfit!
    Ich finde, dass du eine richtig tolle Figur hast und dir die Hose wirklich ausgezeichnet steht – auf das Tutorial bin ich auch richtig gespannt, denn meine Haare kriege ich irgendwie nie so cool hin. Ich finde deinen Blog toll, hast du gleich mal einen Leser mehr
    Liebste Grüße!

    • leiaanne · März 17, 2014

      Danke 🙂 da muss Ich mir gleich mal deinen Blog angucken 🙂

      • Julia Kaya · März 17, 2014

        Oh das freut mich, danke 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

