Stylecrush: Selena Gomez

image

Every rule has an exception!
Ok, I’m going to explain this right away! If you have been reading my blog or at least read my last blogpost, you’re probably going to call me a liar. I know I said i don’t believe in wearing sweatpants in public, but would you please take a look at this picture of the beautiful Selena Gomez who can most definitely pull of this look! She looks stunning even in sweatpants, so here it is the exception to the rule. And if you haven’t guessed it yet, selena gomez is my womancrush Wednesday! 🙂

image

image

image

I have to admit that I used to watch the wizards of waverlyplace a lot and I may or may not still do so now sometimes… Only because of Selena though! I really like the way she dresses in spring breakers and I think she looked pretty rad. 😀

image

image

image

3 Kommentare

  1. Julia Kaya · März 19, 2014

    Ich muss gestehen – ich bin kein großer Selena Gomez Fan, irgendwie sieht sie meines Erachtens nach sehr kindlich aus. Aber du zeigst hier wirklich tolle Bilder, den Look mit dem gelben Cardigan finde ich beispielsweise toll! Danke für die Inspiration, ich freue mich trotzdem wieder auf Looks von dir! 🙂

    Liebste Grüße!

    • leiaanne · März 19, 2014

      Danke, das freut mich echt! 🙂 Mit dem kindlich hast du recht, aber ich finde sie trotzdem ziemlich schön!

      • Julia Kaya · März 19, 2014

        Ja, dass sie schon ne hübsche ist, das kann man nicht leugnen! 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

