Pink hair don’t care

Bild

Bild

Hello everyone! 🙂 I wore this Outfit on the weekend, when I went to the movies to see ‚The Vampire Academy‘. Great movie by the way, like really! I read the books like a year ago and of course they are way better than the film is (there probably isn’t anything better than the books ;D), but it’s still really really really good! Now before I get completly off subject, let’s talk about floral skirts! They (or anything else that has flowers on it) always remind me of spring and since I love skirts I just think that’s the perfect combination!

I actually wore this skirt to school before and I felt completly comfortable throughout the whole day. I got it from Forever21, I wore the shirt in a previous post but just in case it’s from Pimkie. I paired the outfit with my limelight shoes and my grey cardigan from H&M. I actually planned on wearing the outfit without the cardigan but the weather didn’t really let me do that.

Maybe you haven’t noticed, I dyed the tips of my hair. It’s directions in the colour Rose Red. I already dyed it last friday, the day before I took these pictures. I wash my hair daily and I even went swimming on wednesday and I still have some colour in my hair. It’s not the bright purpleish-pinkish colour anymore but it still has some light pink in it. I’m not even sure if I don’t like the pink better than the purple.

To end this properly:                                                                                                                                                                                A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous – Coco Chanel

So stay classy and fabulous. 😀

BildBildBildBildBild

9 Kommentare

  1. Julia Kaya · März 22, 2014

    Gefällt mir richtig gut!
    hast du dir mal überlegt, deine ganzen haare in einem leichten pastellrosa zu tönen? das sieht bestimmt auch richtig spitze aus! manchmal ärgere ich mich beinahe, dass ich schwarze haare habe, da kann ich nicht so gut mit farbe spielen.

    liebste grüße 🙂

    • leiaanne · März 22, 2014

      Danke! 🙂 Ich finde dunkle haare eigentlich sogar noch schöner und hatte überlegt mir meine braun zu färben 🙂 ein helles blau oder rot, würde dir aber sicher ziemlich gut stehen! 🙂 also als Strähnchen oder in den spitzen 🙂

      • Julia Kaya · März 22, 2014

        Braune Haare würden dir bestimmt gut stehen, oder so ein rot-orange? 🙂
        Hatte ich mal teilweise, aber ich glaube fast, dass schwarze Haare am Besten zu mir passen, auch wenn man da nicht viel mit Directions machen kann 🙂 aber dankee :)))

      • leiaanne · März 22, 2014

        Sieht ja auch ziemlich gut an dir aus :)gut dass du die Haarfarbe für dich gefunden hast! 🙂 rot-Orange hatte Ich ganz lange überlegt, wurde mir aber erfolgreich ausgeredet. 😉

      • Julia Kaya · März 22, 2014

        Danke dir 🙂
        Naja, kannst ja mal hin und wieder mit Directions experimentieren? Ich wette, dass dir ne Menge Farben stehen!

  2. Pingback: Monthly musthaves: May | fashionbyleia
  3. talker blogger · Mai 21, 2014

    I Love the outfit n fun hair !!! The look is really cool 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

