Monthly Musthaves: march

I’m going to be honest with you guys, this actually took more time than the usual outfitposts, so let’s just hope this turns out the way I want it to because for some reason I really suck at taking pictures. But you know don’t hate, apreciate! Seriously though, I tried and I hope this is somewhat okayish-good, maybe? 😀 I wanted to make my blog a bit more interesting since it’s been pretty much the same over and over again. So here they are: My monthly musthaves for the month: March! 🙂

Bild

Starting off with nailpolish, these three are my absolute faves for the springtime. The first one is nr. 73 cute as a button from Essie,  Hard Candy nr. 664 gummy green and also this gorgeous mint-colour from Astor nr. 361. I like wearing the hard candy one on top of the mint-green one from Astor but that’s just how I prefer to wear these.

Bild

I really like wearing heels, because I am really short and so are my legs. But with the weather getting warmer I rather walk or take my bike than using public transportation or taking the car and it is a billion time more comfortable to walk in flats and I’m not sure it’s even possible to cycle with heels on. That’s the main reason I think everyone should have some cute and colorful flats in their shoecloset. I got mine at Pimkie.

Bild

My next musthave for this month is the natural bronzing powder from Manhatten or just any other bronzer. I just prefer bronzing powder over blushing powder, because I just feel more comfortable with it. Also I think it’s easy to take too much blusher and look like you’ve tried too hard while I think it’s way harder to reach that stage with bronzer.

Bild

This is the Maybelline Color tattoo 24hr in the color Metallic Pomegranate. I love the color and I love the eyeshadow, it really gets its job done.

Bild

I know the picture didn’t turn out quite as well, but as I said previously, dont hate, please 😀 This is my favorite lipstick ever. It’s the Maybelline colorsensational in shocking coral. I actually got this one last year in the United states and I found the exact same one in Germany but for some reason it does not have the same number. 870 in the US and 910 in Germany but as I said it is the exact same color. Anyway the lipstick stays on for a few hours and it’s just perfect!

So that’s it for my musthaves. Stay classy, stay fabulous.

11 Kommentare

  1. Julia Kaya · März 23, 2014

    Tolle Favoriten, die du da zeigst!
    cute as a button ist ja ein klassiker, nur ich besitze ihn immernoch nicht. wird langsam mal zeit! 🙂

  2. harronishacalice · März 23, 2014

    Nice blog love your spring colors as wel
    l! 🙂 🙂

    • leiaanne · März 23, 2014

      Thank you 🙂

      • stylejo · März 30, 2014

        Great Blog❤️

      • leiaanne · März 30, 2014

        Thank you! 🙂 so is yours!

      • stylejo · März 30, 2014

        Thank you!!!❤️❤️

      • stylejo · April 2, 2014

        ich habe dich nominiert für den Liebster Award ich hoffe du machst mit 😜 http://stylejo.wordpress.com
        Lg Jo

      • leiaanne · April 2, 2014

        Danke für die Nominierung! 🙂 aber ich wurde schon nominiert, soll das dann zwei mal gemacht werden oder Suche Ich mir eine aus? 🙂

      • stylejo · April 2, 2014

        Das kannst du Entscheiden du musst es auch gar nicht mehr machen danke;)

      • stylejo · April 2, 2014

        Das kannst du entscheiden danke;)

Kommentar verfassen

