TGIF! Thank God IT’s Friday

Bild

Happy Friday readers! 🙂 The weather has been clearing up a bit lately so it’s time for some overalls! Actually only one, I don’t own more than one. Anyway the weather has been screaming for some springoutfits and I can’t even tell you how excited I am to be able to finally wear this one! I recently read that fashionistas always go back to something they used to wear before, as in they follow a trend from years ago. I totally knew what a fashionista was whenever I read that, though I may or may not had to google it to be certain about it’s definition.                                                                                                                                                                               The definition of the word ‚fashionista‘ according to urbandictionary:

A person devoted to fashion clothing particualrly unique or high fashion. A person not to be called a fashionista would be someone who obsessivly follows trends. REAL fashionistas do not believe in trends. That type of person would be more correctly labled a fashion wh*** or a shallow b****.                                                                                                                                                                 They even give an example: Student 1: „Oh my gosh! Look at that girl wearing those sparkly red mary janes, black lolita skirt, hello kitty corset, and a top hat with pink hair!“ Student2: „Oh yeah, thats Xenia she’s a fashionista“

Now was that not interesting?! Anyway I’m not going to call myself a fashionista especially not after reading this definition but I felt like this information would fit in this blogpost and I did wear overalls in Kindergarten! Not as much as dresses but I’m getting off toping again. Anyhow I love this one! I actually found it on sale because it‘ from last season I still thinks that it is awesome! 

Bild

BildBildBild

overallpimkie
shirtprimark
shoespimkie

3 Kommentare

  1. KKlovesfashion · April 1, 2014

    So cute! I really love your pants!

  2. b4bsi · April 2, 2014

    Schöne Seite! Daher habe ich dich für den Liebster Award Tag nominiert. Wäre schön, wenn du mitmachen würdest unter http://readiciously.wordpress.com/2014/04/01/liebster-award/

Kommentar verfassen

