No heat curls/waves

Happy wednesday everyone! I don’t know about you, but I now am on springbreak! Whoot Whoot! Anyway, I talked about how to get these loose curls before in a previous post and I wanted to share with you how I make those. I used to dye and bleach my hair quite often but I stopped doing so about a year and a half ago because it completly dried them out and they didn’t grow all that well anymore. The tips are split and the light blonde parts are really thin. I suppose these are the main reasons I don’t want to stress my hair out anymore by using a curling iron or a straightner.

Sadly I am not blessed with curly hair which leads me to this post. No heat curls or waves, depending on the way they turn out. These are super easy and preparing them only takes about 5 minutes. If you want to see the results click here!

Bild

I washed my hair before I did this so that they would be wet. They should be a bit damp but not soaking wet. I then twisted my hair back, fasten it and attach it to my head. I seperate my hair in four parts and do this to each part of it.Bild

This is the way it turned out when I did it last time, I usually leave those twists in my hair for the night but this time I only left them in for a few hours. I know the picture didn’t turn out too great.BildBild

Bild

3 Kommentare

  1. Julia Kaya · April 3, 2014

    Sieht klasse aus!
    Habe von diesem Trick auch schonmal gehört, das sollte ich auch mal wieder machen! Danke für die Inspiration 🙂

    • leiaanne · April 3, 2014

      Ja, Ich hab sowas ähnliches mal auf pinterest gesehen aber damit konnte Ich schlafen. Daher musste Ich as etwas umändern ansonsten ist das aber von pinterest geklaut 🙂

      • Julia Kaya · April 3, 2014

        Pinterest hat manchmal wirklich tolle Ideen 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

