Saturday’s findings!

Hey everyone! 🙂

i went to Berlin to go shopping on the weekend and I was quite succesful! 🙂 I spent the whole day in about a billion stores though I didn’t find anything in any store besides Forever21 and Urbanoutfitters. I have never been to a Urbanoutfitters before, but I was on their website and already fell in love with that store there. I loved every piece they had in their store and if it wasn’t about that money I would’ve purchased every single thing. I mean seriously guys, that store is truely amazing and I can’t believe I never went there before. Then again I don’t go to Berlin all that often. The rest oft my findings are from Forever21. I like that they have this big variety of styles and clothes. They have some very unique pieces.

Bild

I pretty much saw this purse entering the store and I imitiatley fell in love with it. It is darkish red and has a lot of room all seperated. It has a longer handle inside that can be attached to the short ones. I later on found two more pieces in that store that I purchased and even though it wasn’t on purpose I think I could wear it all together.

Bild

The dress ends right above my knees, which left me a bit doubtful. As I said in a previous post and as you may have seen in some pictures I have rather short but big legs. This said it might be obvious why this isn’t the optimal length for me. I couldn’t help it though I really really like the net part on the top and I like the way it fits. I honestly wasn’t sure about the necklace at first. I had to come back to the store because when we first went there I wasn’t sure whether I should buy it or not but after we left the store I couldn’t get it out of my head. I purchased those three items at Urban Outfitters.

Bild

Whenever I enter a Forever 21 store I grab everything I like because I know after trying them on I will hardly like any of them. Those three items actually made it 😀 I bought a lot of highwaisted shorts when I went to Indiana 2 years ago. I did gain a lot of weight before though and then lost it again when I went back to Germany. What I was trying to get at is: They do not fit anymore. I honestly think every girl  needs a pair of high waisted shorts because they are comfortable and sassy. 😀 So I got myself this beauty.

Bild

I also bought this romper and the hairbow at Forever21. I’ve been looking for a romper for a while but I just couldn’t find one I actually liked until now.

stay classy stay fabulous.

 

7 Kommentare

  1. Minnja · April 9, 2014

    Das schwarze Kleid sieht toll aus.

    Liebst Minnja

  2. Julia Kaya · April 9, 2014

    du hast so richtig, richtig hübsche sachen gekauft!
    freue mich auf eventuell kommende outfits damit 🙂 ❤

  3. Charly&Mandy · April 10, 2014

    Great your shopping ♥
    Kiss Kiss
    Charly&Mandy
    http://www.charlymandy.com

Kommentar verfassen

