Friday nights

Hello everyone! 🙂 Do you know the feeling you get when you finally step out of your comfortzone? There are certain outfits I have to test out in other cities or maybe even other countries to be brave enough to wear them where I live and where I could actually end up meeting someone I know. At my favorite restaurant I would never order a salad because I know some waiter would make a commend about if I was on a diet because to assume I would order a salad because I wanted one would be quite farfetched. That is how I feel about fashion sometimes. Now I spent quite a time on that introduction considering that this doesnt have anything to do with the outfits I wanted to show you today.

Today I wanted to share some outfitideas for friday nights, just two actually. I wore both before and didn’t have to step out of my comfortzone to do so. 😉 The first one is a rather casual outfit for a movie-night with the girls, I wore it when I went to a local café with my friend.                 image

            Bild

Pants – Vero Moda

Shoes – Primark

Shirt – Pimkie

Cardigan – Pimkie

The next variation is a little bit dressier. I only switched up the shoes and the cardigan to be left with an outfit that would be perfectly fine to wear if you are going clubbing. If you’re not into wearing supertight dresses when you go out anyway. I wore this one to a birthday party.

Bild

Bild

I replaced the Cardigan with a blazer from Forever21 and the flats with some heels from StreetStyle. And voilà fabulous and classy. 😀 Always classy, never trashy and a little bit sassy. 😀 :D:D Ok I stop already.

stay classy and fabulous. 🙂

4 Kommentare

  1. Caryl · April 18, 2014

    Hi there! Just letting you know you are the winner of my recent Fig+Yarrow Giveaway: http://carylalmelor.com/2014/04/07/figyarrow-beauty-giveaway-closed/ Please contact me with your mailing details so I can post out these prizes to you soon. Happy Easter! x
    Caryl 🙂

    • leiaanne · April 19, 2014

      Ahh that’s awesome! 😀 thank you and will do! 🙂

    • leiaanne · April 19, 2014

      Thank you sooooo much! That’s awesome! I couldn’t find your email on your blog where I could send it to…:/

      • Caryl · April 19, 2014

        You can reach me on: caryl.almelor at gmail.com Thanks 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

