So last year

Hello everyone. 🙂 I actually promised a more rainy post today but of course now that I’d actually want it to rain it doesn’t. I don’t want to complain though, I’m quite happy to be able to leave the house in a t-shirt (without freezing!!!). Anyway I decided to share my easter outfit today which happens to be so last year (I need your best snooty voice here :D). I bought all of these clothing pieces last year, I know bummer. Actually, no. I did buy the necklace and the watch a couple weeks ago which, as I believe, makes it suitable to wear  this year. Ok I’m trying to be serios now. I bought those pants last year when everyone had colorful ones and I still really enjoy wearing them so I will! Also I don’t think i own a single pair of pants that I don’t have to roll up at the buttom and as you can see my legs aren’t too short to wear those. Woop woop. Whether you still like colored pants or not I wore some for this post. Don’t hate apreciate! 😀

Bild

BildBild

My father was as kind to take these pictures though he wasn’t quite enjoying it so I tried to get over with it as fast as possible. Which left me with only a few pictures.

I bought the pants at Hollister last year, the shirt is from Forever21 and I found the jacket at Bershka. I can’t remember what store I bought the shoes at though. The necklace is from H&M and I bought my watch at a Fossil store. If I remeber correctly there is nothing more to add. I don’t think there is anyways.

stay classy, stay fabulous.

8 Kommentare

  1. Kim · April 21, 2014

    Mein Favorit ist das Shirt. Das Muster ist ein schöner Hingucker 🙂
    Liebe Grüße
    Kim

  2. Hazel · April 21, 2014

    die Farbe der Hose ist echt toll!
    LG Hazel

    • leiaanne · April 21, 2014

      Danke, Ich mag die auch echt gerne 🙂

  3. tanicr · April 23, 2014

    such a cool look, loving the sandals. xoxo
    http://www.littleprettymess.com

  4. collected by Katja · April 24, 2014

    Ich liebe Dein Top – super lässig und passt zu so unglaublich vielem ❤ ….! – Liebe Grüße aus Wien,

    Katja

    http://www.collectedbykatja.com

    • leiaanne · April 24, 2014

      Dankeschön, freut mich dass es dir gefällt 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

