T.G.I.F. – royal blue skirts and cropped shirts

Happy Friday readers! 🙂 I’ve got really exciting news for you! Not really, I was just trying to get your attention. I’ve got really exciting news for myself though! The allergy on my eye is almost gone which means very soon I can wear Mascara again! Now that I put it down here it doesn’t really sound as exciting anymore. Anyway the weather has been great lately and I got to take a billion pictures!! Though springbreak is over so I didn’t have time to put them on here earlier. Rather late than never (?) Is that an actual saying?

Bild

Though now that I’m just sitting here watching the Vampire diaries I feel like it is the perfect time to tell you about my outfit. For today’s (or rather yesterday’s) outfit I wore a royal blue maxiskirt because I was feeling pretty girly yesterday. It took me a while to find a shirt that would make the outfit complete but I ended up with a cropped shirt I really enjoyed wearing. I got the skirt at Forever21 in Berlin, my other findings are here.

stay classy, stay fabulous.

Shirt – H&M

Necklace – Urban outfitters

Watch – Ernistings Family

BildBildBildBild

Bild

16 Kommentare

  1. Hazel · April 25, 2014

    Der Rock ist der Hammer! Vorallem die Farbe 🙂 ich habe auch eine Vorliebe für Maxi Röcke ! Außerdem ist deine Location sehr schön! 🙂
    xx Hazel

    • leiaanne · April 26, 2014

      Danke schön 🙂 Ich mag maxi Röcke auch echt gerne nur leider sind die meistens zu lang für mich :/ 🙂

  2. sweetcherrycoke · April 27, 2014

    I really like the shirt 🙂

  3. Tessa Warongan · Mai 2, 2014

    i love the blue skirt! the view is really great too! 🙂

    • leiaanne · Mai 2, 2014

      Thank you! 🙂 btw your blog is amazing!

  4. fashiontipp · Mai 4, 2014

    Hi! I like your Look. The maxiskirt is wonderful. Lg, Marina from http://fashiontipp.wordpress.com

    • leiaanne · Mai 4, 2014

      Thank you! 🙂 your blog is amazing, just saying. 🙂

  5. elmundooo · Mai 6, 2014

    Hey, at first thx for the commi 🙂
    I love this look. The long skirt looks so girly and at the same time cool.
    Also like the combination with the top it suits u well.

  6. alligatortoe · Mai 7, 2014

    I LOVE this outfit, you look absolutely gorgeous!! Now I totally want a crop top like this one! 😉

    • leiaanne · Mai 7, 2014

      Aw thank you! 🙂 h&m has a ton like this 🙂

      • alligatortoe · Mai 7, 2014

        Ooh I haven’t been to H&M in a while, I’ll have to check it out!! 🙂

      • leiaanne · Mai 7, 2014

        You should! 🙂

  7. thepersonalblogs · Mai 11, 2014

    Really nice colours in the background of the photos – compliments the outfit!

Kommentar verfassen

