Fiona Heart – These boots are made for walking

Hello everyone! It’s almost the end of the week which means I’m a little late, sorry for that. I hope you all danced into may and scared off all of them witches. Now that you stumpled across this blogentry there might be a question or two about the headline. WordPress keeps telling me to find interesting Headlines if I want anyone to read my blog. Well Fiona Heart inspired me for this Outfitpost, so putting her name right up there in the title just felt right. Who is Fiona heart you ask? You may want to stay a little longer to hear the story about the fascinating Fiona Heart. I’m just kidding. The other day Vanessa Hudgens postet this on her instagram. And turns out my Hippie name would be Fiona Heart. The weather was pretty great that day and I wanted to put the ‚Hippie Part‘ into today’s outfitpost.

Bild

I know it shows my belly (not the bellybuttton though!) which isn’t really appropriate at every occasion but with everyone at Coachella and billions of fotos showing their outfits I just wanted to create an outfit that would fit right in there (I think it does, anyway).

stay classy, stay fabulous

BildBildBildBildBildBild

Shorts – Bershka

Necklace – Urban Outfitters

Top – Pimkie

Jacket – Forever21

6 Kommentare

  1. Tessa Warongan · Mai 2, 2014

    You are so pretty!! The outfit is so cool! 🙂

  2. Tessa Warongan · Mai 2, 2014

    The outfit is so amazing! 🙂

  3. Hazel · Mai 4, 2014

    Tolles outfit, wäre perfekt für coachella 😀
    xx Hazel

    • leiaanne · Mai 4, 2014

      Danke! 🙂 Ich hatte leichte Zweifel 😉

  4. sweetcherrycoke · Mai 8, 2014

    I really like this dress 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

