On Wednesday we wear pink

„Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life but define yourself.“ – Harvey Fierstein

Bild

Hey lovelies, if you haven’t watched meangirls in the past 6 month you should probably go do it right now! First of all I am aware it’s not Wednesday but I wrote most of this yesterday and actually planned on uploading it yesterday as well but couldn’t finish uploading all these pictures. Due to all the homework I had to do…? Who am I fooling, I hang out with some friends at the lake because it was soooooooo hot outside.

Bild

Secondly, I know the title is in no relation with that quote whatsoever but I read it earlier today and wanted to share it with you. Now that I explained this I believe I can move on with talking about yesterdays outfit. With the temperatures being above 20°C, it’s time for shorter outfits. Though the moment I saw these pictures of myself I realized how pale I was. I’m a bit embarassed leaving the house in shorts with legs soooooo pale. But then again I don’t have any other choice. I mean you don’t get a tan wearing pants, right?  I apologize for getting off topic again.

Bild

Anyway, ‚On Wendnesday Thursdays we wear pink‘! I am actually not wearing anything pink in that picture but I count the dipdye as ’something pink‘. I really like my hair this way but to be honest I have to admit I won’t be too mad if it was gone. I bought these dark red shorts at H&M and they actually had a belt with it but I couldn’t find it yesterday and decided it didn’t look too bad without it. My collared shirt is from Pimkie, I really like the way it fits and I like how the collar makes this plain black shirt so much more exciting that I don’t need many more jewelry.

stay classy, stay fabulous

BildBildBildBildBild

23 Kommentare

  1. talker blogger · Mai 22, 2014

    Your hair counts as pink .. And you’re right the dress looks fab so who cares 😁

  2. alligatortoe · Mai 22, 2014

    Love the pink in your hair, you look darling!! 🙂

  3. April Nunez · Mai 22, 2014

    i love your blog title!
    reminded me of my favorite movie MEAN GIRLS! 😀
    I love the pink ombre. You rock it girl. 😉

    http://beybiapril.wordpress.com

  4. Fashion Galleria · Mai 22, 2014

    Lovely outfit! Love your hair too. 😀
    http://blogthebutterfly.wordpress.com/

  5. Hazel · Mai 22, 2014

    Die Shorts stehen dir gut! 🙂

  6. elmundooo · Mai 26, 2014

    Deine Haare sehen BOMBE aus …. fabulous ❤

    • leiaanne · Mai 27, 2014

      Danke 🙂 das motiviert ja richtig die öfter so zu machen 🙂

  7. Kim · Mai 27, 2014

    Nicht nur am Mittwoch! 🙂

    Liebe Grüße
    Kim

  8. Eva · Mai 28, 2014

    Ich liebe deine Sandalen! Genau solche suche ich schon seit Ewigkeiten…

    • leiaanne · Mai 28, 2014

      Die habe Ich mal vor ein paar Jahren bei Tchibo gekauft… Aber Ich glaube das hilft dir jetzt auch nicht weiter :/

      • Eva · Mai 28, 2014

        Ich muss wohl weiterhin Ausschau nach meinen Traum-Sandalen halten 😀

      • leiaanne · Mai 28, 2014

        Wenn die Zeit gekommen ist, dann werden Sie auch in dein Leben treten! 😉

      • Eva · Mai 28, 2014

        Genau, irgendwann werden sie mich finden 😉 Eine schöne Vorstellung…

      • leiaanne · Mai 28, 2014

        Das ist es 🙂

  9. Ello_Kelsey · Juli 8, 2014

    Hey! I just wanted to let you know how much I really love your blog! I nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award because that is what you are, very inspiring! 🙂 Follow this link to learn more http://ellokelsey.com/2014/07/07/the-very-inspiring-blogger-award/

    • leiaanne · Juli 25, 2014

      Thank you so much 🙂 I’ll take care of it soon 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

