In denim we trust – part I

Denim is my all time favorite and easily paired with anything your heart desires. Therefore for this post I decided to show you how I like to wear denim clothing pieces. Though in both outfits it’s the same button up it’s all about. Part two is on its way, I am just a bit short on time and couldn’t upload the pictures of my second outfit. Which is why today I can only share with you Outfit Nr. 1 for the day.

Bild

It was quite nice outside which is the reason I decided to wear my black skaterskirt from Forever21 with this button up from Pimkie. It still felt somewhat weird wearing a skirt without tights under it because I’m not used to it yet. I love wearing denim because it adds some sort of casualness to the outfit. in denim we trust. 

Stay classy, stay fabulous. Trust in denim

Bild

Bild

Bild

6 Kommentare

  1. talker blogger · Juni 2, 2014

    Nothing beats a nice denim clothing !!! Looking good there !

  2. alexnguyen · Juni 4, 2014

    Haha love the title. And super cute look!
    -Alex of http://snippetswithalex.com

  3. Fashion Galleria · Juni 4, 2014

    Love this outfit so much. I love the way you paired the denim and black skaterskirt together. It looks so chic.
    http://blogthebutterfly.wordpress.com/

Kommentar verfassen

