In denim we trust part II

Time is running way too fast! It’s already wendesday and I actually wanted to upload this monday but I was too busy. Also I wanted to tell how much better part two was in comparison to part one. Sadly after i looked at the pictures I decided that I liked the previous outfit post better. Now that’s a first world problem!

Bild

Anyway I wore this friday night when I went to the fair. It was quite warm earlier but cooled down a little that evening. Which is why I decided to switch the skaterskirt for my boyfriend jeans. Also I decided to wear red lipstick instead of pink.

I almost forgot, I finally got my new camera!! 🙂 It’s neither a Canon nor a Nikon but it’s so much better than the one I had before and I love it!

BildBild

19 Kommentare

  1. talker blogger · Juni 4, 2014

    Nice casual look!

  2. thepersonalblogs · Juni 4, 2014

    What is your new camera and who takes your photos?

    • leiaanne · Juni 4, 2014

      Its a Sony 58 and either my dad or my boyfriend 🙂

  3. alligatortoe · Juni 4, 2014

    This outfit is super cute – I am so digging all the denim on denim! And the red lipstick is a nice touch!! 🙂

    • leiaanne · Juni 5, 2014

      Thank you dear 🙂 I love how it can be so causual but chic at the same time 🙂

  4. knivesliao · Juni 5, 2014

    Very cute! I love denim on denim looks! xo

  5. alexnguyen · Juni 5, 2014

    Great outfit once again!
    -Alex of http://snippetswithalex.com

  6. fashiontipp · Juni 6, 2014

    Ich bin kein grosser Fan von Denim Look, aber bei dir sieht es sehr gelungen aus 🙂

  7. April Nunez · Juni 6, 2014

    great outfit, denim on denim. You pulled it of! 🙂

    April of: http://beybiapril.wordpress.com

    • leiaanne · Juni 7, 2014

      Thanks dear 🙂 I’m really into denim on denim lately 🙂

  8. elmundooo · Juni 8, 2014

    A very sweet Girl, in a very sweet Outfit ❤

    http://www.theeche.com

  9. Lunas Showroom · Juni 23, 2014

    Sehr cooler Look!
    Ich mag Denim+Denim Kombis sehr!
    liebe Grüße,
    Luna

Kommentar verfassen

