These yellow shoes are…

… are neon, gorgeous, absolutly comfotable and also my Mom’s. I should’ve called this perks of having the same shoe size that your Mom does.
Anyway, I am really sorry I didn’t put this blogpost up earlier. It’s been a while. I went on a studytrip to Barcelona last week which kind of didn’t allow me to share any new outfits with you. I was thinking about sharing some photos with you in my next post but they are neither very interesting nor fashion related. I’ll probably write about the amazing buildings we saw anyway. If i decide to do so, they’ll be up here on the weekend.

Sadly the shoes don’t look very neon in these pictures but trust me they are. Since the shoes are kind of catchy already I kept the rest of my outfit rather simple. I wore a grey pair of high waisted shorts that I think are really cute because of that bow in the front and a white tank top with some details in the front as well.

DSC00244

DSC00277
DSC00300

DSC00305

DSC00313

6 Kommentare

  1. alexnguyen · Juli 25, 2014

    I love neon! great look!
    -Alex of http://snippetswithalex.com

  2. Dana Fashina · Juli 26, 2014

    Yes to those red lips yellow-neon shoes!! Give it to meeeee!!!

  3. fashiontipp · Juli 27, 2014

    eine tolle Farbkombination!

Kommentar verfassen

