New York so far :)

Hello guys 🙂 I’m in New York at the moment, well no actually when this will be published on here I’ll probably be somewhere in california so nevermind.
I just wanted to keep you updated and let you know that I won’t have much time to upload outfit ideas because  I am currently traveling through some parts of the United states! Whoop whoop 👐👐 
Anyway, I have a spare moment right now because my brother is furiously shopping at a hollister store in new york. So far everything has been amazing, we did a lot of sightseeing and decided to have a shopping day, I mean who goes to Nyc and doesn’t go shopping? It was sort of mandatory.

I had to take a break on writing here because my brother finished his little shopping trip. I’m in california already but I’d like to tell you a little more about new york.
image

I suppose many of you have been in new york city before, at least some of you had pictures on your website, for those that haven’t: book your next vacation to go to new york, if you have already booked your vacation, rebook it and go to New York! You can slender through the city feeling like you will eventually meet Carrie, Samantha, Charlotte or Miranda. Whether you were planning on going shopping or not, take your time and walk down fifth avenue. The stores go from „very very never ever going to be able to afford that‘ t
o ‚I’ve been looking for that store all day“.
That’s it for now. There will be a longer, better, more detailed blog entry once I have more time. Also with more pictures. See you then. 🙂
Leia

4 Kommentare

  1. Kim · August 12, 2014

    Wie cool! Viel Spaß noch bei deinem USA-Trip. Bin schon sehr auf kommende Beiträge gespannt.

    Liebe Grüße
    Kim

    • leiaanne · August 12, 2014

      Danke 🙂 ich hoffe Ich hab bald mehr zeit darüber zu berichten.

  2. fashiontipp · August 16, 2014

    I love NYC!

  3. fashiontipp · September 9, 2014

    Hey meine Liebe, ich habe dich so eben für den Liebster Award nominiert und hoffe du machst mit.
    Infos hier: http://www.fashiontipp.com

    Liebste Grüße,
    Marina

Kommentar verfassen

