What I wore in… San Fransisco

I always thought it was really warm in San Fransisco, it’s in California, duuh! Anyone else thought it was super duper warm there everyday, at least during the summer? I certainly did. Turns out it’s not. At least not when we were there, though since I thought would be I didn’t pack anything to keep me warm there. Luckily I had a pair of jeans with me since I was going to wear them on the plane, but dad wasn’t as lucky.

The first morining my father and I went for a run close to the port but since it wasn’t as warm as I thought it would be I got a cold and that was the first and only time we ran in San Fransisco. It was absolutly worth it though.

I’m pretty sure my mother thought the flowers were the prettiest of San Fransisco, since she made my dad take pictures of every flower she thought was beautiful… and there are a lot of pictures on the SD card now. Moving on, I’m just going to summarize what we did in San Fransisco but it  was mainly the things every tourist does.

We walked all the way from our hotel (which was very close to pier 39) to the golden Gate bridge and walked halfway across it. We went to the cable car museum, walked up to and went through Chinatown. Our way to all of these things we found a nice little store that sells disc records.

DSC00866DSC00887DSC00925DSC01031DSC01033DSC01068DSC00994DSC00911

7 Kommentare

  1. talker blogger · Oktober 9, 2014

    Wow … Seems like a fun busy day! I love the pictures and my fav has to be the third dress you wore… Blue/green shirt paired with blk ..

  2. alligatortoe · Oktober 9, 2014

    Awesome photos! And I love the outfit with the black jeans, white sneakers and layered tops, too!! 🙂

  3. fashiontipp · November 3, 2014

    Du siehst bezaubernd aus ❤
    Nächstes Jahr will ich auch nach San Fransisco!

    http://fashiontipp.com

    • leiaanne · November 3, 2014

      San fransisco ist soooo schön! 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

