What I wore in… Bryce Canyon National Park

I know… it’s another National park and I could’ve talked about it in the last post of my ‚what I wore in…‘-series. I just refered to it as a series, did you notice? Im like super-professional now. ;‘) Anyway, the reason I didn’t include the Bryce Canyon National Park is that I made an extra teny tiny fotoshoot in at Bryce Canyon because I just really liked the location and I bought some nice new clothing pieces at Forever21 in New York City 😀

Bryce Canyon was rainy and foggy but the things that were visible through the fog were very impressive and we ended up taking some pictures that turned up quite nice.

First the Pictures I took at the „fotoshoot“

DSC01366DSC01387DSC01416DSC01393

I purchased the entire outfit at Forever21 besides the shoes. My shoes are nikes, I needed a comfortable pair of shoes because we went hiking that day.

Luckily these aren’t all the pictures I took. I have some more from when we went hiking. The park is so beautiful, there are so many places to visit and to look at. My Mom is scared of highths and missed this beautiful view.

DSC01314DSC01333DSC01348DSC01351DSC01344

2 Kommentare

  1. captaindaquaan · November 2, 2014

    ♡.♥

  2. fashiontipp · November 3, 2014

    Great pictures ❤
    http://fashiontipp.com

Kommentar verfassen

