What I wore in… Las Vegas

What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas, right?

wrong! Because right here I will tell you what I did in Las Vegas, which wasn’t exciting at all by the way. So let me rephrase that. What happens in Vegas (that is exciting), stays in Vegas. Tathaa I suppose that should allow me to talk about it.

Though sadly there isn’t very much to talk about. We mainly spent the time on the Strip walking up and down everyday. We tried to go into each and every hotel to experience the amazingness. Try to pronounce the last word with a very high pitched voice please. 😉

We stayed at the Excalibur hotel, which was quite great. It’s more impressive from the outside than from the inside though. We went in almost every hotel and tried to experience every show there is. Also we went shopping, because shopping just seems to be sooooo (insert infinitive o’s here) much cheaper in the united states.

Also we actually planned to go to the Grand Canyon but since we’re just some boring Europeans we were tired of driving long distances. So instead we decided to lay in the sun for two hours. I know I’m quite pale which is why I applied tons of sunscreen every 20 minutes and I got very, very, very sunburned, VERY!

We stayed there for three days and obviously I didn’t wear the same outfit each and every day but sadly I only have pictures of one outfit. It consists of a white romper from the martinique botique, I think that’s what it’s called. I wore my white converse with it.

DSC01448DSC01544DSC01531DSC01628DSC01458DSC01609DSC01603

2 Kommentare

  1. fashiontipp · Dezember 2, 2014

    Sehr schön😊
    http://fashiontipp.com

  2. captaindaquaan · Dezember 6, 2014

    schön da hätt ich gern wieder sommer ❤

Kommentar verfassen

