All sparkly – high waisted pants and cropped sweaters

Hey lovelies,

I wanted to show you a very casual and yet fitting outfit for christmas. I love wearing high waisted pants because my legs are quite short and high waisted always makes them look longer than they actually are. I found this pair at bershka, where the vendor assured me they would not loosen up after wearing them. He is a liar. After 20 minutes they start getting somewhat lose…So if you’re planning on buying high waisted pants from Bershka and you can’t decide between two sizes… take the smaller one.;) I found the sparkly sweater at H&M, my chelsea boots are from Pimkie and the bag is from Zara

DSC02154 DSC02162 DSC02171 DSC02172

7 Kommentare

  1. Eva · Dezember 23, 2014

    Wow, ein richtig schöner Look. Mir gefällt die Tasche auch richtig gut. 🙂

    • leiaanne · Dezember 23, 2014

      Danke 🙂 die gab es bei zara 🙂

  2. WhatWouldVWear · Dezember 23, 2014

    You are absolutley stunning!!! Adore this outfit on you so much!! Happy Holidays! 😘

  3. Kat · Juni 6, 2015

    Hi Leia, I was just wondering if you could tell me what the Pinkie boots are like. Are they quite a small fit? I want to get some ankle boots from them but my feet are a little wide (length 38, width 39!)

    I love that sweater colour on you by the way 🙂

    • Kat · Juni 6, 2015

      Oops- Pimkie

    • leiaanne · Juni 6, 2015

      Hey kat, I have the same problem as you do. I usually wear 38 but got these in 39 because of the width. I actually have a few boots from there and they usually fit even though my feet are quite wide… I would go with a size bigger than you’d normally buy 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

