high waistedskirts and cropped tops

Happy New Year!

Christmas break is almost over and the year already is.  I didn’t even do half the things I wanted to do, during both, the year and christmas break. So I guess I can just forget my New Years resolutions for next year already.

But I got to see a friend who recently went to Paris for a year as an Au Pair and who was back in Germany during the break, I had a great NYE and spend Christmas with my family. So I guess after all I’ve had a great time.

Those of you who have been looking through my blog might recognize the title. Nothing new…. but styled a little differently this time. I wore this on Christmas Eve during dinner with my family. It was really comfortable and not too tight since there has been A LOT of food that day. I bought the skirt at Hollister a little bit ago and just wore black tights underneath it. For shoes I chose black limelights. The shirt is from H&M and the coat from Takko Fashion. I don’t like that store as much but sometimes they have really nice findings.

DSC02195 DSC02225 DSC02232 DSC02237

6 Kommentare

  1. friedefreudeundeierkuchen · Januar 3, 2015

    Happy new year! All the best for 2015.

  2. Danika Maia · Januar 4, 2015

    Really adorable outfit! Try some sheer tights with it – they are the same warmth with just a pop of skin 😉

    http://www.danikamaia.com

  3. moonstone34 · Januar 4, 2015

    Happy New Year! Cute skirt! Wishing you all the best in 2015!!
    xo, Jackie
    http://www.stylemydreams.wordpress.com

Kommentar verfassen

