Taylor Swift Style Steal

Hey readers,

I’ve been obsessing about Taylor Swift for a while now. Been listening to 1989 about everyday, like seriously, I listen to it while running, when I do any other workouts, in the car or whenever I’m just sitting at home.  And also I really love her style. That’s why I thought I’d intent to steal her style for this post.

In a lot of the pictures I found she is wearing high waisted skirts with tight shirts and flats. This one is somewhat similiar.
image

I got that good girl faith and a tight little skirt.

DSC02276   DSC02288 DSC02289 DSC02292 DSC02296

I didn’t have red flats so instead i chose red heals from Pimkie. I couldn’t find my black skaterskirt so going through my closet I found this black skirt which I wore instead. I have no idea where and when I got it, to be honest I’m not even sure whether it is a skirt. My shirt is from pimkie and I purchased my purse at Mango.

13 Kommentare

  1. Maria B · Januar 7, 2015

    Nailed it! I love your skirt! ^_^ xx

  2. WhatWouldVWear · Januar 7, 2015

    I love it!! You look absolutely stunning!!!
    xoxo, Vanessa
    http://www.whatwouldvwear.net

  3. CLOSET RUN · Januar 7, 2015

    You look great, definitely nailed the look!
    http://www.closetrun.com

    • leiaanne · Januar 7, 2015

      Thanks 🙂 I was a little couscous since the shoes don’t even somewhat look like the ones in the photo 🙂

  4. Danika Maia · Januar 7, 2015

    This is my favorite outfit I’ve seen on you so far!!

    http://www.danikamaia.com

  5. moonstone34 · Januar 8, 2015

    You nailed it! Looks great!
    xo, Jackie

  6. muffinsandheels · Januar 8, 2015

    Such a great look! You look amazing!
    Lots of Love,
    – Kate

    http://www.muffinsandheels.com

Kommentar verfassen

