Fig+Yarrow – Facial scrub Review

Hey lovelies,

I love this facial scrub and had to introduce it to you! About half a year ago I won the fig + yoarrow facial scrub at a giveaway from Caryl. This is already the second jar, that I bought and I can definetly recommend this product.

Before I used this product, I had mainly drugstore products that weren’t considered natural cosmetics. The scrub is very soft and not very abrasive but rather leaves my skin very soft and glowing. I think it would be really good for someone who has very sensitive skin, you don’t need a lot of pressure rubbing it on your face neither do you a need a brush or anything else.

The only thing negative about it is the smell. I personally don’t enjoy the smell of it but it doesn’t bother me enough to stop using it. Its upsides outdo the smell.

I use it about every other day and would recommend using it 3-4 times a week.

It contains: oats, herbs, honey. It says: „This wholesome scrub nourishes, soothes and softens as it exfoliates dead and dull skin cells for a softer, more radiant complexion.

I bought mine at Urban Outfitters but you can also order them on http://www.figandyarrow.com.

If you want to see another opinion on the product you should check out Caryl’s review here.

Kommentar verfassen

