Snow Day – Dressing warm and cozy for the wintertime

Heey guys 🙂

I recently bought a hat and gloves for my trip to Norway (which I’ll be going on tomorrow :D). I thought I’d have the chance it to wear it before but it didn’t really snow this winter. So since it did actually snow once, yes once, it melted the next day. I had to take the opportunity and take some snow pics.

DSC02533 DSC02534DSC02544 DSC02558

hat, gloves, scarf – H&M

shoes – Steve Madden

Pants – Pimkie

Coat – Takko Fashion

2 Kommentare

  1. blvckbee · Januar 31, 2015

    Have fun in Norway! Cute outfit x

Kommentar verfassen

