Denim skirt and turtle neck sweater

I barely ever wear skirts. I plan on wearing them quite often but I usally end up wearing Jeans instead. I really like how they look on other People but I tend to feel somewhat insecure wearing them myself. Which may or may not be the reason I only own a few that are barely worn. Nevertheless, I do like this button up denim skirt from Urban Outfitters  a lot and I actually did wear it a few times (crazy I know).

I wanted to wear a it way more often than only a few times though and I did plan on wearing it almost once every week in the past month. Looking at it now, I have to admit I really like wearing this one.

2 Kommentare

  1. dorie · November 2, 2016

    I know this problem, I also always end up with jeans. But the reason is, that they are more practical. I don´t have to watch out, that nobody can look under my skirt.
    Nice outfit by the way.
    Kisses, Dorie
    http://www.thedorie.com

Kommentar verfassen

